20% off all products!   Sale ends tonight at midnight EST.

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

''The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly'', 1967 - art by Jean Mascii by Stars on Art

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

6 Minutes Ago

Clint Eastwood Dirty Harry by Andrew Read

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

7 Minutes Ago

The Harbinger by Lucas S White

"i apologize for taking so long! i want to say i have been wanting to get the card for quite awhile but keep forgetting. then i saw your shirt and instantly knew it was a MUST HAVE. it is such good quality and fits perfectly. Friesians are probably my most beloved horse. (and i also love ravens!) so this was ,perfect all the way around. here are..."

Kimberly Anderson

Mount Vernon, WA

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Harley FLSTC Motorcycle by Mark Rogan

"I put this on the back of my RV. It’s crazy you made a sticker with the exact color scheme of my 2000 HD Heritage Softail. 2000 was the only year they used that color scheme! Looks great!"

Rob O'Rear

San Clemente, CA

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Disney Peter Pan Tinkerbell Current Mood Panels by Krishg Sofia

"Pro's: Nice phone covers, Unique and skillfully done- Priced right Cons: On the edge of the covers the paint seems to be coming off"

Anthony Scannapieco

Blackwood, NJ

4 Hours Ago

Bernie Parent Philadelphia Flyers Hockey Art by J Markham

"Pro's: Nice phone covers, Unique and skillfully done- Priced right Cons: On the edge of the covers the paint seems to be coming off"

Anthony Scannapieco

Blackwood, NJ

4 Hours Ago

Duel - Alternative Movie Poster by MOVIE POSTER BOY

"Very nice. In line with expectations."

Davide Bossi

Sesto San Giovanni, MI (Italy)

5 Hours Ago

The Fox by Ian Mitchell

"Excellent product. Item as described in the site. Very fast delivery to Australia."

Lorraine Turel

Ganmain, NSW (Australia)

10 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

My Hope - Inspirational Christian Art - Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"It is a beautiful piece of art. Unfortunately, for as expensive as it was I was very disappointed to see a damaged frame when it arrived in the mail."

Isaac Fox

Arlington, WA

12 Hours Ago

Ferrara Italy Castle - Vintage Travel Poster by Studio Grafiikka

"Nice print suitable for framing."

Mary V Moore

San Diego, CA

14 Hours Ago

The Castello Estense. by Marina Usmanskaya

"Lovely shirt."

Mary V Moore

San Diego, CA

14 Hours Ago

Kingfisher Taking Off by Eva Lechner

"We are so pleased with the picture. The color is beautiful and the Kingfisher is meaningful to our family. The frame is very well made. I’m very happy with this purchase"

Julie Dumhart

Trabuco Canyon, CA

16 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Colors of the Moon by Marcella Giulia Pace

"Nice."

Judith Christian

Palm Springs, CA

19 Hours Ago

Colors of the Moon by Marcella Giulia Pace

"The coffee mugs are lovely, except one arrived with a broken handle, as you can see in the photo. There was not sufficient packing material. Surprised only one was broken."

Judith Christian

Palm Springs, CA

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

serena wiliams by Kylie Pehotko

"Beautiful shirt! Was better than expected!"

Brad Patrick

Peoria, AZ

20 Hours Ago

RHCP Logo by Andras Stracey

"Ordered for my grandsons. Loved them!"

Debra Krumme

Lafayette, TN

20 Hours Ago

RHCP Logo by Andras Stracey

"Ordered for my grandsons. Loved them!"

Debra Krumme

Lafayette, TN

20 Hours Ago

Red Hot Chili Peppa by Rylai Blaster

"Love it! Fits as expected"

Debra Krumme

Lafayette, TN

20 Hours Ago

Slainte Or To Your Health by Little Bunny Sunshine

"Great tank top! I love the design and quality seems good. I sized up one size because I did not want totally form fitting. Very happy with my purchase ☘️"

Kelly OSullivan

Highlands Ranch, CO

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Brigitte Helm as False Maria by Chuck Staley

"Awsome mug"

Paul Alli

Queens, NY

23 Hours Ago

VW Beetle Advert 1962 - And if you run out of gas it's easy to push by Georgia Fowler

"Wonderful retro VW advertisment, what an unexpected find! The artwork wasn't exactly straight on the T-shirt but work great for the T-shirt quilt it was purchased for."

Roxann Corbett

Livermore, CA

23 Hours Ago

Big Blue Ear Baby by Lea S

"Love the artwork! Shirt size is very small for being labeled a medium (grey shirt below is a medium).Shirt dimensions on the website would have been very helpful when placing an order. Unfortunately I can't wear this to show off the artwork which is a 5!"

Roxann Corbett

Livermore, CA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

My Bluetick Coonhound and Drink Beer  by Job Shirts

"Finding Bluetick Coonhound t-shirts are hard to find, I love this! Nice quality, came when promised. Happy with our purchase."

Roxann Corbett

Livermore, CA

23 Hours Ago

Dog Dogs Dog Lovers Dog Owners Bluetick Coonhound by KaSeRa

"Very nice artwork, give the artwork a 5. It would have been nice if the website listed dimensions on the shirt sizes as the medium shirt I ordered was the size of a small (grey shirt in picture beneath shirt ordered is a medium)Too small to wear, now just in the donation pile."

Roxann Corbett

Livermore, CA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Oh Tish I love it when you speak French - The Addams Family  by Zapista OU

"Shirt quality is fine and while this a Wonderfull motif from the Addams family, the image quality is poor. It's not meant to be abraded or distresses-should be a crisp , clear image-which my shirt is not. The image pictured appears to have good contrast . However, not what I received."

Mark Green

Encino, CA

1 Day Ago

Pink Floyd Collage I by Zapista OU

"Great present"

Susan Meekin

Coalville, Leicestershire (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Friends V by Tim Booth

"Excellent photo and enjoy so. Wry much"

Michele Jacobina

West Palm Beach, FL

1 Day Ago

FRENCH GIRL by Milena Rockomanovic

"I liked this. Good design, good fabric, and good shipping. all thing deserves this price."

Hajime Nishikawa

Yoichi Gun Yoichi Cho, Hokkaido (Japan)

1 Day Ago

All Eddie Evolution II by Angel JVazquez

"Bought this for a birthday gift. He loved it!! The quality is far better than I thought it would be. I would definately purchase from this site again."

Aimee Donahue

Wildwood Crest, NJ

1 Day Ago

Oblivion by Lachri

"Love the artist. Quality puzzle box. Poor shipping left multiple dings in puzzle box. Put in a box, not a flimsy plastic unpadded bag to ship ($15 shipping more than pays for a box)."

Christine Osmond

Carpinteria, CA

1 Day Ago

Blend by Lachri

"Great packaging and product. Love the artist. Disappointed with the shipping. For $15 to mail in a thin plastic unpadded bag is ridiculous. Should have been boxed. Due to shipping method, the high quality puzzle box has several dings in it. $90 for 2 puzzles, I expect them to arrive undamaged."

Christine Osmond

Carpinteria, CA

1 Day Ago

Crosley Field 1935 by Gary Grigsby

"Beautiful and classic ballpark puzzle. Mr. Grigsby is truly a baseball fan with a lovely touch. I actually use the completed puzzles as strat o matic gameboards. Mounted and caerfully varnished, they make magnificent and functional boards that my brother and I play strat on. ."

Richard Droney

Fayetteville, NC

1 Day Ago

A Question Of Lust 12 BONG 11 center by Luc Lambert

"Hope you like this!"

Heather Gjemre

Mesa, AZ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Austin Willie Nelson Statue by Bee Creek Photography - Tod and Cynthia

"Last Monday, I returned this product for a refund. The size was large but it was too small for a medium and small woman. The fabric has no give. And the image was unrecognizable for some people. I’m sorry but will continue to view your site for other products!"

Noreen Didonna

Ingram, TX

1 Day Ago

Kenai by Stephen Daddona

"Very happy with this puzzle! The image, the cut, and how well the pieces fit together...high quality all around!!"

Steven Caylor

Owings, MD

1 Day Ago

AC Milan by Alex Pamix

"I recommend fine art America great graphic great fitting t shirt very pleased with this product thanks"

Robert Zahn

High Point, NC

1 Day Ago

Happy 100th Birthday Lucy by DigiArt Diaries by Vicky B Fuller

"I haven't started the puzzle yet, but I am very pleased with the pieces and very excited to get started. I will be ordering additional puzzles in the future."

Gail Gamble

York, SC

1 Day Ago

Moe The Dentist Three Stooges by Franchi Torres

"I haven't started the puzzle yet, but I am very pleased with the pieces and very excited to get started. I will be ordering additional puzzles in the future."

Gail Gamble

York, SC

1 Day Ago

Sunset on Mauna Kea by Janice Grantz

"Still waiting for it"

David Yasuda

Kailua Kona, HI

1 Day Ago

1972 Class Ohio School by Kathy K McClellan

"Nice mug."

Royce McClellan

Florence, AL

September 18th, 2022

1957 Chevy Nomad by Doug Gist

"Absolutely love the shirts! John Pfau"

John Pfau

Plantation, FL

September 18th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mellow Yellow by Lea S

"love this, thank you! It's a surprise for my husband in honor of our yellow lab who was such a big part of our lives. Beautiful colors and captures his "happy" face."

Sarah Phillips

Raleigh, NC

September 18th, 2022

Tunnel Vision by Randy Scherkenbach

"Very nice, overall. A tad dark, but it is a photo of an underpass, after all. It goes well with other Janesville-specific items I display in my guest bathroom. Item arrived well packaged."

Lorrie Kettle

Janesville, WI

September 18th, 2022

The Beatles - LOVE by Paul Lovering

"still waiting for it to be delivered"

Peter Sidebottom

Shepparton, VIC (Australia)

September 17th, 2022

Rory Gallagher Guitar Virtuoso by Mal Bray

"Once again thank you Mal for all your beautiful artwork of my mentor."

Lynn Bain

New Milford, NJ

September 17th, 2022

Rory Gallagher Painting by Paul Meijering

"Thank you Paul, love this !"

Lynn Bain

New Milford, NJ

September 17th, 2022

Rory Gallagher by Ton Peelen

"This is the my most cherished shirt and artwork of Rory, thank you Ton."

Lynn Bain

New Milford, NJ

September 17th, 2022

Rory Gallagher Collection - 1 by Sergey Lukashin

"Love it thanks a million"

Lynn Bain

New Milford, NJ

September 17th, 2022

Chihuahua - I Killed a Squeaktoy in Reno by Rebecca Korpita

"Very cute! Can't wait to frame and hang it. I saw it in my veterinarian's office. It made me laugh, it's a happy picture ... and I love Chihuahuas."

Carol Stewart

Gulfport, MS

September 17th, 2022

PREDATOR THERMAL VISION by Patric Axelsson

"The print itself is great! The color of the shirt however isn't navy. It's blue-ish/heather. Not solid blue."

Jordan Silk

Vancouver, WA

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Damn lamar by Govind Banara

"Great print! Great shirt and accurate color!"

Jordan Silk

Vancouver, WA

September 17th, 2022

Follow The Leader by Tony Baca

"Wife loves her coffee in this mug everyday"

Dave Brooks

Lower Lake, CA

September 17th, 2022

Row Of Jeeps by Tony Baca

"We love our jeeps and our jeep coffee mugs. Use them every morning"

Dave Brooks

Lower Lake, CA

September 17th, 2022

MEADOWLARK GLASS MOSAIC by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Amazing puzzles! Loved the first one so much I ordered a second one!"

Kim Ingham

West End, NC

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ready For Her Closeup by Kimberly Santini

"It still has not arrived, but rude to ask for a review don’t you think????"

Chloe Bordiss

, England (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

2019 Honda Shadow Phantom Blueprint,Dark Grey Background,Original Artwork for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"Everything as desired. Super. Can only be recommended!"

Peter Fraser

Oviedo, FL

September 17th, 2022

2019 Yamaha TW200 blueprint. Green background by Drawspots Illustrations

"Loved loved loved it! Got it for my fiancé for an anniversary present and he absolutely loved it! Was showing it off to everyone!"

Annie Kira

Oviedo, FL

September 17th, 2022

2019 Moto Guzzi V7 III Stone Night Blueprint, Vintage Blue Background. Giftideas. by Drawspots Illustrations

"I still have to frame it, but I'm happy how the print turned out, including the requested (small) modification to the print. The print was well packaged and shipped with tracking, so I knew exactly where it was and when it would arrive. An easy transaction."

Olaf Gudevson

Oviedo, FL

September 17th, 2022

2019 BMW R1250GS Adventure Blueprint, Brown Background by Drawspots Illustrations

"I can't wait to give this gift ! Very accommodating and responsive seller !"

Paul Artie

Oviedo, FL

September 17th, 2022

2020 Yamaha YZF-R6 Blueprint. Blue Background by Drawspots Illustrations

"Thank you, It's a great representation to my first motorcycle. It was a little bent up, which left a couple really small creases from the delivery end of it but, other than that, I think it is an awesome picture and would buy another one."

Phil Carter

Morgan City, LA

September 17th, 2022

Mario Andretti quote. If everything seems to be in control by Drawspots Illustrations

"Excellent quality, love the style of the artwork."

Alan Harold

Mesa, AZ

September 17th, 2022

2019 Yamaha VMAX Blueprint, Dark Grey Background, Original Drawing, Gift for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"Gorgeous and fast shipping! It's perfect"

Michele Chiaretto

Mesa, AZ

September 17th, 2022

Triumph Bonneville SE 2010 Blueprint, red background by Drawspots Illustrations

"Great quality. Will order from them again"

Grant Fisher

Mesa, AZ

September 17th, 2022

2019 Yamaha WR250R Blueprint,Dark Grey Background,Gift for bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"The product is superb in its print quality. And I am extremely grateful to the artist for helping me out in the delivery process and being the kindest at every step that went in receiving it. It's a fabulous looking work and looks stunning after framing as well."

Shalaka Carces

Pontefract, WEST YORKSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

TRIUMPH ROCKET III Blueprint,Brown background,Great Gift for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"It’s exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your custom work done"

Monica Zainz

Thane, Maharashtra (India)

September 17th, 2022

2016 Honda CBR500R Blueprint,Vintage Dark Grey Background,Gift for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"I am very pleased with this cool picture that I bought for my husband’s birthday. He’s going to love it! The picture was well packaged and came quickly. I definitely recommend this picture and this seller!"

Jessi Mulligan

Cortland, OH

September 17th, 2022

Bob Dylan drawing and Quote by Drawspots Illustrations

"Amazing piece of art to add to the wall next to my T Dub!"

Chris Star

Lafayette, LA

September 17th, 2022

2020 Yamaha TW200 Blueprint, Dark Grey Vintage Background by Drawspots Illustrations

"Lovely product and great quality"

Emily Roberts

Chino Valley, AZ

September 17th, 2022

2022 Honda CBR1000RR Blueprint,Dark Grey Background,Gift for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"Beautiful, just as described and shipped promptly and carefully."

Carla Drummond

Lombard, IL

September 17th, 2022

2018 Yamaha MT07,Blueprint,Blue Background,Fathers day gift by Drawspots Illustrations

"this print is wonderful. the paper is thick and textured and the design is perfect!"

Betty Seattle

New Orleans, LA

September 17th, 2022

2020 Honda CBR650R ABS Blueprint, Dark Grey Vintage Background by Drawspots Illustrations

"The piece came pretty quickly and was packed very well!!! I love it and it looks amazing"

George Bishop

New York, NY

September 17th, 2022

2020 Yamaha MT-07 Blue Blueprint  Original Artwork Gift for bikers Garage Decoration by Drawspots Illustrations

"The piece came pretty quickly and was packed very well!!! I love it and it looks amazing"

Kardi Carmell

Nivelles, NIVELLES (Belgium)

September 17th, 2022

2017 Triumph Bonneville T100 TESSA Blueprint by Drawspots Illustrations

"Absolutely love this print."

Emily Artye

Philadelphia, PA

September 17th, 2022

1976 YAMAHA DT400 ENDURO Blueprint,Blue Background,Vintage Print,Gift for Bikers by Drawspots Illustrations

"Beautiful artwork!"

Pablo Franchi

Seattle, WA

September 17th, 2022

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 film poster by Corwin Print

"Colors beautiful and arrived quickly"

Diane Walker

Bridgeport, WV

September 17th, 2022

Cosmic Image in color by Jonathan Pageau

"The quality is great, and the picture is beautiful!"

Audrey Hahn

Atchison, KS

September 17th, 2022

Errigal in snow 1 by Barry Murphy

"We love our new Errigal picture. We climbed it in July in cloud and fog. This version shows the mountain in wonderful detail which we couldn't see when we were there"

Margaret Deery

Ottawa, ON (Canada)

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Roevember by Trevor Irvin

"Comfortable fit"

Joanne Boster

San Diego, CA

September 17th, 2022

Roevember by Trevor Irvin

"Nice quality will wear on short vacation to give maximum exposure"

Joanne Boster

San Diego, CA

September 17th, 2022

The Cayman by Mark Rogan

"First time buyer, the choices of design was terrific. Product came quickly and art work exceeded my expectations"

Peter Portanova

Northport, NY

September 17th, 2022

Paul Muni portrait by Stars on Art

"I purchased this card earlier this year and have been saving it to decorate Paul Muni's grave for his birthday. I placed it today. It looks wonderful. Thank you. AAAA+++"

Mary Neeley

Los Angeles, CA

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fairy Hollow by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"beautiful"

Bonnie Ellis

La Vergne, TN

September 17th, 2022

Battle At Bristol by Ria Davis

"This is my second American motor racing track t-shirt from this company and it is just as good as the first one . It is a Christmas present for someone who will love it . Great price and quality . It arrived really quickly . Very pleased with this purchase and would definitely buy from Fine Art America again ."

Karen Peover

Mold, FLINTSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

Hulman Suites by Josh Williams

"This t-shirt is great . I bought it for someone for Christmas and I know he will love it . You can't get American motor racing track t-shirts very easy in this country , so I was pleased to find this one . Great price and quality . It arrived really quickly . Very pleased with this purchase ."

Karen Peover

Mold, FLINTSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

Serena Williams Classic by Daniel Cooper

"I actually was not happy with purchase! I ordered black and received a brown so options of coordinating is awful"

Kara Bridges

Columbus, OH

September 17th, 2022

Snoopy Christmas Peanuts by Wily Alien

"So happy to see the amount of Peanuts material available. Love all the options for customizing"

Joseph Milio

Norridge, IL

September 17th, 2022

snoopy vampire by Edward E Whang

"Very satisfied with this company and this product, especially the customization options"

Joseph Milio

Norridge, IL

September 17th, 2022

Heceta Head Lighthouse - Closer View by Scott Carda

"Really like the shower curtain. You did a good job with the photo."

Arnold Baumfalk

Saint Helens, OR

September 17th, 2022

THE MEETING by Stanley Morrison

"My daughter loves dragons and adores this image!"

Siu Wai Stroshane

Lowell, MA

September 17th, 2022

Van Gogh Summer Sunflowers by David Pyatt

"These beautiful sunflowers are the national flower of Ukraine, now a symbol of incredible courage and endurance. Glory to Ukraine!"

Siu Wai Stroshane

Brighton, MA

September 17th, 2022

Prominent Icons of the Bible I by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"They're all so powerful and creative! My favorite is Mary and Martha, whose picture seemed to go perfectly with the cover of my homemade CD, "Tessie's Magical Bible Tour." (I made it as a gift to friends, not a commercial product.) I hope that's okay, and I give full credit on the insert. Thank you for these magnificent images"

Siu Wai Stroshane

Brighton, MA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Ramsey Cascades 8 by Phil Perkins

"Great photo! It really captures what it is like on this hike when you first see the waterfall from the trail."

Joseph Saltiel

Elmhurst, IL

September 17th, 2022

Colosseum in Rome by George Atsametakis

"I love the pillow case. It brings back wonderful memories for me. Fits well and looks very good on the bed."

Shirley Serey

Fountain Hills, AZ

September 17th, 2022

Trevi Fountain Majesty by Joseph S Giacalone

"I love the pillow case. It brings back great memories for me. Fits well and looks very good on the bed."

Shirley Serey

Fountain Hills, AZ

September 17th, 2022

boston band by Jung Jeha

"Exactly as described in listing. Perfect for any fan of Boston / 70's rock. Highly recommended."

Tyler Wolosewich

Toronto, ON (Canada)

September 17th, 2022

Self-Portrait with Dr. Arrieta by Francisco Goya

"Spectacular product; a reasonably priced alternative to the schlock greeting cards that are available in the local drug store. Would have preferred a full citation for the art, including date and museum (Minneapolis Institute of Art, in this case). Or is the image public domain?"

David Evenson

Hull, MA

September 17th, 2022

Peek A Boo Witch - A folk art landscape - artist folkartmama by Debbie Criswell

"I love this art work! Adds a lot to our living space. I will buy more in the future. Thank you for being so talented!"

Brenda Joyce

Rio Rancho, NM

September 17th, 2022

BIRDS ON HEAD WOMAN by AUTOGIRO ILLUSTRATION

"Love this! The colors are beautiful and the artwork is adorable. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I’m very happy with this purchase."

Judy Forman

Flourtown, PA

September 17th, 2022

Colorful Feather Art - Cherokee Blessing - By Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"I was disappointed, the item was crumpled, dented, it is poorly packaged, It wasn’t mailed with care, I can’t frame it"

Bern Cabanban

Atlanta, GA

September 17th, 2022

GOLDEN FLEECE by Stanley Morrison

"It's up. Like any framed print from pixels.com. Wow 😁"

Kevin J Baines

Sutton In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hummingbird Whisper  by Carol Groenen

"I STILL HAVE NOT RECEVIED THE HUMMINGBIRD WHISPER MUG THAT I PAID FOR FUTHERMORE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY UPDATE ON STATUS IF YOU DONT HAVE PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY YOU CAN EASELY WHEN I MADE THE PURCHASE"

Curtis Waldron

Greenville, NY

September 17th, 2022

The Chief by Harvie Brown

"Great colors"

Riley M Davis

Coal Valley, IL

September 17th, 2022

Greetings From The Lamprey River by Jonathan Morrill

"Nice smooth material and great colours. Fast shipping to Finland. I am very happy with the t-shirts of FAA."

Joanna Kristiina Iisakkila

Pirkkala, - (Finland)

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Jason Voorhees Friday the 13th Poster by Russell Finley

"nice comfy mask im getting alot of good compliments great buy"

Raul Rios

Reno, NV

September 17th, 2022

are you ready? by Aris JMW

"FANTASTIC!!! I love it! Great western gunslinger caricature that I will use to cover and protect my new Cactus Canyon LE pinball machine. Perfect!"

Steven Sontag

Arlington, MA

September 16th, 2022

Balance II by Samuel Lind

"I try see other paintings from Mr. Lind from Puerto Rico. I visited his studio at Loira Puerto Rico long time ."

Miguel Encarnacion

Fort Worth, TX

September 16th, 2022

Venomous Hairy Bush Viper by Mark Kostich

"Awesome! Just wish I had of ordered bigger because it’s an amazing photo."

Alecia Tennant

Chilliwack, BC (Canada)

September 16th, 2022

Venomous Bush Viper Coiled to Strike by Mark Kostich

"Image is stunning but the paper was scratched pretty bad. A few are white scratches and they really stand out on the black background. Definitely disappointing."

Alecia Tennant

Chilliwack, BC (Canada)

September 16th, 2022

Elvis Presley by Mark Higgins

"Love it. Big Elvis fan."

Rodney Lucas

Hewitt, TX

September 16th, 2022

Chickadee by James Lagasse

"Love it! Such a talented Artist! Thank u!"

Rhonda Thibodeau

Saint Francis, ME

September 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hiden Logs by James Lagasse

"Very Satisfied with my purchase! It’s even more beautiful in person! Very talented Artist! Thank u!"

Rhonda Thibodeau

Saint Francis, ME

September 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Phoenix  by Julian Rentas

"Doesn’t fit iPhone 13😡😡"

Ronald Holland

Decatur, GA

September 16th, 2022

Roevember by Trevor Irvin

"Shirts are extremely undersized. If you wear a medium get an xL. None of the 3 shirts I ordered were wearable and made out of very cheap material. Love the logo!"

Donna Robertson

Decatur, GA

September 16th, 2022

Mermaid by Karina Llergo

"Fantastic."

Lane M Boucher

Sarasota, FL

September 16th, 2022

Cushman and Chill transparent 2 by Darin Williams

"Perfect card for a friend who is an admirer of the Cushman's. Great graphics and the ability to have the message printed was a great feature. Thank You"

Marti Milburn

Costa Mesa, CA

September 16th, 2022

Are you born to ride your bike? by Andy Scullion

"Perfect card for a friend who is an avid bike rider. Great graphics and the ability to have the message printed was a great feature. Thank You"

Marti Milburn

Costa Mesa, CA

September 16th, 2022

Old Dutch Church by Kilaarts By Kimberly

"The art work itself is fine, but the printing job was terrible and looked like something that an amateur would do. Several blank spots on the mirroring(and I have others so I know it is not supposed to look like that). They wanted me to jump through hoops to get a refund(cut a canvas in half, really?) so I just let it go. Very expensive price, for..."

Stephanie Leas

East Berlin, PA

September 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Marguerite Daisy by Meg Robinson

"I love the art work, but I found the size to be misleading. I usually wear a medium and a friend ordered a medium for me. It was very tight, so I ordered a large. It is still tight and smaller than I expected. If I were to order again, I would order an XL, which I have never ordered for myself.(All the other T shirts I ordered this summer were M, a..."

Jean Domer

Sawyer, MI

September 16th, 2022

Stormy Point Judith by Matthew Stuart

"Picture is defective. Doesn’t show the lighthouse. They say you can get a refund in 30 days but it costs almost as much to mail it back as the mug costs so I’ll just keep the defective mug and be out the money. BTW the 2 contact numbers for you that you say are answered 24/7 are disconnected."

Patricia Marcoccio

Narragansett, RI

September 16th, 2022

Chevrolet C6 Corvette Convertible by Adrian Abbie

"The mug is great. Beautiful photo of a silver C6 Corvette convertible!"

Jonathan Rush

Mount Bethel, PA

September 16th, 2022

Sacred Heart by Brandon Kelley

"Love to see upcoming artist who display faith of jesus heart... In style of original design and of the streets related to the youth loved it thanks"

Claire Clark

Salinas, CA

September 16th, 2022

BMW R60/2 - 1956 - BMW Motorcycles - Vintage Motorcycle Poster - Automotive Art by Studio Grafiikka

"Love this iPhone case. Good quality, very nice artwork. I get to see my 1965 BMW R60/2 every day."

Robert Matheson

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

September 16th, 2022

Dexter Gordon, Music Legend by John Springfield

"Excellent!!!"

Kenneth Mandell

Seattle, WA

September 16th, 2022

Mountain Dusk by Spacefrog Designs

"I love this design. I bought it as a huge wall hanging and the design is still sharp. The colors are beautiful!"

Kaitlin Brotman

Pendleton, OR

September 16th, 2022

Naples Pier Naples Florida by Christine Hopkins

"We love this print. I wish it came in larger sizes. I also wish that framed prints offered the option to use different glass so it isn't so reflective. Great purchase. Thank you!"

Pam Sammartino

Naples, FL

September 16th, 2022

Into the Word by Sara Burrier

"Absolutely love it!"

Sarah Briggs

Bellingham, Wa, WA

September 16th, 2022

black and white feather texture background  by Nattaya Mahaum

"I have this framed card in my guest bathroom. Loved by all."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

September 16th, 2022

Barred Owl Snowy Day in the Forest by Jennie Marie Schell

"This card is magical. Have it framed along with other cards in my guest bathroom. Everyone always comments on it."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

September 16th, 2022

Hummingbird by Paintis Passion

"I gave this card to someone who loves hummingbirds. I immediately got an email stating it was already framed. Absolutely beautiful."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

September 16th, 2022

The Kansas Flint Hills from Rosalia Ranch by Rod Seel

"All the greeting cards I have purchased are outstanding. I give them as gifts, sometimes in a very simple white/black frames, at times as cards. NOBODY ever gets rid of them. They are so beautiful. My bathroom is decorated with the many cards I have purchased."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

September 16th, 2022

Ride the challenge sun by Nigh On Joy

"Cheap material and sent wrong color. Ordered black very disappointed"

Kevin M Derynck

Hill City, SD

September 16th, 2022

Frida Kahlo by Zapista OU

"This is for me but I haven’t got it framed yet. I will submit a photo when I do. I love Frida Kahlo."

Sandra Sutherland

Grimsby, (United Kingdom)

September 16th, 2022

Frida in costume by Roberto Prusso

"I am an ardent fan of Frida and this card is for my grand daughter, her birthday is not until October but I will send a photo then of this wonderful Frida in her home. I am thrilled with it."

Sandra Sutherland

Grimsby, (United Kingdom)

September 16th, 2022

Palm Springs Golf Course with Mt San Jacinto by Mary Helmreich

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing from you. My friend loved the picture. Great customer service when I called."

Kathleen Werner

Franklin, WI

September 16th, 2022

#106 - The Dappled Pony by Jeanne Mellin Herrick

"Absolutely beautiful.. I met Jeannie at New England Morgan Show in North Hampton, Ma., So it is special to have a print of hers."

Cherrie Carine

Norton, MA

September 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Frank Stella Getty Tomb by Dan Hill Galleries

"Excellent product."

Allan Schwartz

Miami, FL

September 16th, 2022

Greatest Album Covers of All Time by Zapista OU

"Are you kidding ? I never received it. And no one has ever contacted me or responded to questions."

Susan Rauh

Cincinnati, OH

September 16th, 2022

Summers Lease by Gayle Kabaker

"I returned this shirt and never received a refund."

Julianne Chesky

Arlington, VA

September 16th, 2022

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid - Newman and Redford by Georgia Fowler

"This is the third print I’ve ordered and all have been great. Also appreciate the speed of shipment and delivery. I had them in a couple days."

Roland Maddrey

Greensboro, NC

September 16th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Repsol Honda CBR by Shezan Kiska

"Fits perfect and looks amazing, Ill order some for my friends and family this holiday. Matches my bike perfectly!!!"

Richard Tenney

Phoenix, AZ

September 16th, 2022

Gerona by Long Shot

"Love my pillow ! Goes exactly with my Spanish theme. Plan to buy another."

Jennifer Flores

Missouri City, TX

September 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hummingbird-DSC_6106-August 1, 2022 by Johanna Froese

"Love the photograph I purchased and it is nicely framed. No problem with its delivery and arrived well packaged. Very happy with my purchase"

Wende Hitchcock

Eugene, OR

September 15th, 2022

The Haunted House by Stu Shepherd

"Most beautiful print ever !!!"

Cynthia Price

Lackawanna, NY

September 15th, 2022

BUFFALO BILLS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"This case is beautiful. I love it."

Karen Urbanski

Salamanca, NY

September 15th, 2022

1947 Fly To Hawaii By Clipper Pan American Travel Poster by Retro Graphics

"Not too thick or thin. Nice graphics."

Guillermo Torres

Napa, CA

September 15th, 2022

Cafe Cubano Crate Label by Cinema Photography

"Wow!"

Guillermo Torres

Napa, CA

September 15th, 2022

Alice in Wonderland by Christian Jackson

"The smile on the black background with just a few sparkles around it gives the perfect image of the Cheshire cat."

Susan Beckham

Alexis, IL

September 15th, 2022

Capricorn Star Map- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"The Earth goat shines"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Leo Star Map- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Hear the lion roar on Java"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Capricorn Star Map- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Perfect for the star-struck coffee drinker"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Starfish Fine Art Photography Seaglass Coastal Beach by Patti Baslee

"Sea side jewels"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Just Passing By - Blue Art Photography by Modern Abstract

"A drop of cyan spark"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Summer Afternoon - Original Contemporary Abstract Art by Modern Abstract

"Indian Summer cocktail"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Inquisitive - Grey and Beige Abstract Art Painting by CarolLynn Tice

"Earth tone mixtures soothe the soul"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Blue Abstract by Frank Tschakert

"Looks like oil immersion- love it"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Bubbles by Tom Gowanlock

"Gorgeous bubbles surround me"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Spinner Dolphins Blue by Michael Swiet

"This breathtaking canvas expresses the beauty of these creatures"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Harmonious Blues- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"This cyan mixture BLUE me away"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Awakened Sky- Abstract art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Indigo heaven stretched on a canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Tranquil Turmoil by Az Jackson

"Like the ocean waves 🌊"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Blue Green Sea Glass Beach Coastal Seaglass by Patti Baslee

"Sea side treasures"

Meagan Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Storm Brewing by Linda Woods

"Glorious storm whispers rebel"

Meagan Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Tea Or Coffee Blue- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Cyan Java- nice way to start the morning"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Mestro 1- Abstract Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Makes me sing the blues"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Azul Blocks 1- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"I like the vertical canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Azul Blocks 2- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"I like the vertical canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Indigo Water Lines- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"So clean - love this canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

He Is Not Safe But He Is Good by Aaron Spong

"Love the C. S. Lewis quote - canvas colors too bright"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

My Strength - Christian Art - Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"Love the scripture- canvas colors too bright"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

The Grey Day  by Vesna Antic

"Love this canvas! Screams rebel"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Abstract Cross I  by Heidi Smith

"Canvas would be breathtaking if it had texture"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Delight Yourself In The Lord - Psalm Bible Verse Art - Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"Love the scripture- canvas colors are a bit bright"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

At the Cross by Kume Bryant

"Live the vertical, narrow canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Waves in stormy ocean by Elena Elisseeva

"Locas 🌊 waves- love the storm"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

I Pledge Allegiance To The Flag  by James BO Insogna

"This is awesome- love this canvas"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Starfish Art Prints Star Fish Seaglass Sea Glass by Patti Baslee

"Beautiful sea side view"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Arctic Sea Glass Thaw by Barbara McMahon

"The magic of sea glass"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Fiddlesticks by Kimberly Santini

"Such a cutie. Great colors. Nice to have the hanger already on the frame."

Wilson Mycat

Allen, TX

September 15th, 2022

The 911 1968 by Mark Rogan

"Vert nice material and t shirt design"

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 15th, 2022

Feather Marbles by Krissy Katsimbras

"My favorite canvas - it BLUE me away!"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Rock Pool by Martin Newman

"Stone river- love it!"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Waterfall by James Barber

"Namaste- peace and serenity- love it 😊"

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Wave panorama by Delphimages Photo Creations

"Makes me feel like I’m at the beach."

Meags Dekkar

Lansdale, PA

September 15th, 2022

Kelleys Island at Sunset by Rebecca Samler

"Just a stunning shot. I absolutely love the ocean and Rebecca Samler captured the sunset and ocean in a breathtaking image. I truly love my framing set up as well!"

Carol Henry

Tucson, AZ

September 15th, 2022

That Ruined Feeling by Ryan Fox

"excellent work"

J S

Lawrenceville, GA

September 15th, 2022

The Belly Dancer by Hans Zatzka Old Masters Classical Art Reproduction by Xzendor7

"Beautiful! Light and thin. I love it! The picture doesn't look blown out or anything. I hung it right above my bed. Fills the space well and adds so much to the room. Only thing I would have liked would have been pre-made holes to hang it up."

Samantha Reeser

North Hollywood, CA

September 15th, 2022

A tabby cat by Lucia Waterson

"A beautiful gift for my mum, she will love it!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Il-Qrendi, (Malta)

September 15th, 2022

alex grey by Gyuri Namjoon

"This came as a blurry, unrecognizable mess. Oddly, digital cameras made some sense of the image, but to the human eye it's worthless. Returned it, but heard nothing back. I will never do business with this company again."

Arthur Hazen

Santa Rosa, CA

September 15th, 2022

da Vinci Horse in Piaffe by Catherine Twomey

"Excellent, thank you! Picture & personal greeting inside were exactly as ordered. Arrived on time."

Frances Ivester

Mulberry, IN

September 15th, 2022

Looking at Filfla by Lucia Waterson

"Beautiful and vibrant colors, this mug is great quality! No issues with delivery as well, I'm very happy about this purchase!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

September 15th, 2022

Whippet-Effects of gravity-6 by Derrick Higgins

"Beautiful bag that is well made"

Nancy Crader

Cheyenne, WY

September 15th, 2022

dianathesupremes by Roger Baldwin

"I loooooove my t-shirt!! ❤️ It arrived just in time for me to wear it to Diana’s concert."

Yolanda Ward

Gurnee, IL

September 15th, 2022

Shine On You Crazy Diamond Syd Barrett Mug by Duong Dam

"Love it great shirt!"

Eddie Mangrum

Lebanon, TN

September 15th, 2022

A Great Day For Duck Hunting by Bill Holkham

"The following 3 mugs with wildlife were for my husband. Made the mistake on not paying attention to the size. He needs a 16oz mug, these are all too small, but we are keeping them anyway."

Christine Schroth

Vancouver, WA

September 15th, 2022

the Swans by Kestutis Kasparavicius

"I bought this one for myself as I love Swans. Great mug for my needs."

Christine Schroth

Vancouver, WA

September 15th, 2022

Gentlemen Callers by Guy Crittenden

"The following 3 mugs with wildlife were for my husband. Made the mistake on not paying attention to the size. He needs a 16oz mug, these are all too small, but we are keeping them anyway."

Christine Schroth

Vancouver, WA

September 15th, 2022

Imagine 2 by Jim Benest

"I ordered a case for my iPhone XR and it didn’t fit. I can’t get a response from Fine Art America to remedy this situation. Fail!"

Kate Forgach

Fort Collins, CO

September 15th, 2022

Freedom for Cuba Liberta by Vanessa Sisk

"I love Vanessa sisk paintings. I placed the artwork sticker inside my small locker for gym at LA fitness and love it. The art is wonderful it represents my country of birth. Love her art work!!"

Karen Washington

Edison, NJ

September 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Arthur John Elsley by MotionAge Designs

"It's lovely. Thank you."

Carla Crocker

Ponchatoula, LA

September 15th, 2022

New Yorker July 26th, 1976 by George Booth

"What a great job on my favorite George Booth New Yorker cartoon! Thanks!"

George Shoebotham

Houston, TX

September 15th, 2022